TIF Viking

Adresse        Øvre Dreggsalmenningen 7, 5003 Bergen
Telefon         (+47) 55 36 53 46
E-post          tifviking@tifviking.no

Åpningstider 

Mandag-Torsdag: 07 – 22

Fredag: 07 – 21

Lørdag & Søndag: 10 – 18

Daglig leder
Roger Gjelsvik         roger@tifviking.no          482 98 135   

Styreleder
Kjell Lund                k-glund@online.no       480 45 533    

For øvrige kontakter i styret klikk her

Roger Gjelsvik

Roger Gjelsvik

Daglig leder

E-post: roger@tifviking.no
Telefon: 48298135

Hilde Gjelsvik

Hilde Gjelsvik

Økonomiansvarlig

E-post: hilde@tifviking.no
Telefon: 95020514

Janne Jensen

Janne Jensen

Arrangementssjef

E-post: janne@tifviking.no
Telefon: 92030705

Kay Christian Hansen

Kay Christian Hansen

Resepsjon

E-post: kay@tifviking.no
Telefon: 55365346

Martin B. Schmidt

Martin B. Schmidt

Lagidrett

E-post: martin@tifviking.no
Telefon: 95243669

Benedikte Gjelsvik

Benedikte Gjelsvik

Resepsjon
Pål Bjørhusdal

Pål Bjørhusdal

Crossfit

E-post: pal@tifviking.no
Telefon: 91311992

Roy Eikevåg

Roy Eikevåg

Vaktmester og renhold

E-post: roy@tifviking.no
Telefon: 55365346