STYRET – Håndball

Bjørn Måge

Leder

Mail: Bjorn.mage@gmail.com
TLF: 916 57 650

Kristin Skibenes

Kristin Skibenes

Nestleder

Mail: skibenes.kristin@gmail.com
Tlf: 94486469

Tom Pedersen

Tom Pedersen

Økonom

Mail: tom@tifviking.no
Tlf: 91349861

Benedikte Gjelsvik

Benedikte Gjelsvik

Ungdomsansvarlig

Mail: benedikte@tifviking.no
Tlf: 46446448

Isabelle Gunnarschjå

Isabelle Gunnarschjå

Barneansvarlig

Mail: isabelle951@live.no
Tlf: 41331323

Trygve Larsen

Trygve Larsen

Senioransvarlig

Mail: trygve.larsen@multiconsult.no
Tlf: 90887278

John-Einar Thorsheim

John-Einar Thorsheim

Elite Menn

Mail: john.einar.thorsheim@helse-bergen.no
Tlf: 95890522

Karen Margrethe Måge

Karen Margrethe Måge

Dommeransvarlig

Mail: karene.mage@gmail.com
Tlf: 406 38 621

Sportslig utvalg – Håndball

Roger Gjelsvik

Roger Gjelsvik

Mail: roger@tifviking.no
Tlf: 48298135

Trygve Larsen

Trygve Larsen

Mail: trygve.larsen@multiconsult.no
Tlf: 90887278

John E. Thorsheim

John E. Thorsheim

Mail: john.einar.thorsheim@helse-bergen.no
Tlf: 95890522